LLM PricesModelsChangelog
Prices in USD per 1M tokens, text only. Each price shows where it came from and when it was last verified. Prices marked unverified come from models.dev (community-maintained) until we read them from the provider directly.
← All models

GPT 5.1

Same model, served by 2 providers.

openaiClosed400k contextReleased 2025-11-13openai/gpt-5.1

Providers

Show flex / batch / priority tiersFull precision only
ProviderTheir model idServingInputOutputCached inBlended 3:1Source
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5.1
standardglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$1.25$10.0$0.125$3.44
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
OpenAI
Original creator
gpt-5.1
standardQuantization not disclosed
$1.25$10.0$0.125$3.44
Unverified (via models.dev)
Verified 7h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5.1
standarddata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$1.38$11.0$0.138$3.78
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago

Same weights don't always mean identical outputs: quantization, context limits and serving stacks can change quality, especially for tool calling. Prices are USD per 1M tokens; hyperscaler prices are for the reference region shown.

Monthly cost estimate

Azure AI Foundry global endpoint$325/mo
OpenAI $325/mo
Azure AI Foundry data zone (US)$357.5/mo

Cache hits use each provider's cached-input price where it has one. Cache write costs aren't included.