LLM PricesModelsChangelog
Prices in USD per 1M tokens, text only. Each price shows where it came from and when it was last verified. Prices marked unverified come from models.dev (community-maintained) until we read them from the provider directly.
← All models

GPT 4.1 Mini

Same model, served by 2 providers.

openaiClosed1M contextReleased 2025-04-14openai/gpt-4.1-mini

Providers

Standard tier onlyFull precision only
ProviderTheir model idServingInputOutputCached inBlended 3:1Source
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1-mini
batchglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$0.20$0.80—$0.35
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1-mini
batchdata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$0.22$0.88—$0.385
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1-mini
standardglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$0.40$1.6$0.10$0.70
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
OpenAI
Original creator
gpt-4.1-mini
standardQuantization not disclosed
$0.40$1.6$0.10$0.70
Unverified (via models.dev)
Verified 7h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1-mini
standardeastusQuantization not disclosed
$0.44$1.76$0.11$0.77
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1-mini
standarddata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$0.44$1.76$0.11$0.77
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago

Same weights don't always mean identical outputs: quantization, context limits and serving stacks can change quality, especially for tool calling. Prices are USD per 1M tokens; hyperscaler prices are for the reference region shown.

Monthly cost estimate

Azure AI Foundry global endpoint$72/mo
OpenAI $72/mo
Azure AI Foundry eastus$79.2/mo
Azure AI Foundry data zone (US)$79.2/mo

Cache hits use each provider's cached-input price where it has one. Cache write costs aren't included.