LLM PricesModelsChangelog
Prices in USD per 1M tokens, text only. Each price shows where it came from and when it was last verified. Prices marked unverified come from models.dev (community-maintained) until we read them from the provider directly.
← All models

GPT 4.1

Same model, served by 2 providers.

openaiClosed1M contextReleased 2025-04-14openai/gpt-4.1

Providers

Standard tier onlyFull precision only
ProviderTheir model idServingInputOutputCached inBlended 3:1Source
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1
batchglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$1.0$4.0—$1.75
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1
batchdata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$1.1$4.4—$1.93
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1
standardglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$2.0$8.0$0.50$3.5
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
OpenAI
Original creator
gpt-4.1
standardQuantization not disclosed
$2.0$8.0$0.50$3.5
Unverified (via models.dev)
Verified 8h ago · Changed 8h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1
standardeastusQuantization not disclosed
$2.2$8.8$0.55$3.85
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-4.1
standarddata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$2.2$8.8$0.55$3.85
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago

Same weights don't always mean identical outputs: quantization, context limits and serving stacks can change quality, especially for tool calling. Prices are USD per 1M tokens; hyperscaler prices are for the reference region shown.

Monthly cost estimate

Azure AI Foundry global endpoint$360/mo
OpenAI $360/mo
Azure AI Foundry eastus$396/mo
Azure AI Foundry data zone (US)$396/mo

Cache hits use each provider's cached-input price where it has one. Cache write costs aren't included.