LLM PricesModelsChangelog
Prices in USD per 1M tokens, text only. Each price shows where it came from and when it was last verified. Prices marked unverified come from models.dev (community-maintained) until we read them from the provider directly.
← All models

GPT 5 Pro

Same model, served by 2 providers.

openaiClosed400k contextReleased 2025-10-06openai/gpt-5-pro

Providers

Standard tier onlyFull precision only
ProviderTheir model idServingInputOutputCached inBlended 3:1Source
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5-pro
batchglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$7.5$60.0—$20.63
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5-pro
batchdata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$8.25$66.0—$22.69
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5-pro
standardglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$15.0$120.0—$41.25
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
OpenAI
Original creator
gpt-5-pro
standardQuantization not disclosed
$15.0$120.0—$41.25
Unverified (via models.dev)
Verified 8h ago · Changed 8h ago
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5-pro
standarddata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$16.5$132.0—$45.38
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago

Same weights don't always mean identical outputs: quantization, context limits and serving stacks can change quality, especially for tool calling. Prices are USD per 1M tokens; hyperscaler prices are for the reference region shown.

Monthly cost estimate

Azure AI Foundry global endpoint$3,900/mo
OpenAI $3,900/mo
Azure AI Foundry data zone (US)$4,290/mo

Cache hits use each provider's cached-input price where it has one. Cache write costs aren't included.