LLM PricesModelsChangelog
Prices in USD per 1M tokens, text only. Each price shows where it came from and when it was last verified. Prices marked unverified come from models.dev (community-maintained) until we read them from the provider directly.
← All models

GPT-5.4 Pro

Same model, served by 2 providers.

openaiClosed1.1M contextReleased 2026-03-05openai/gpt-5.4-pro

Providers

Standard tier onlyFull precision only
ProviderTheir model idServingInputOutputCached inBlended 3:1Source
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5.4-pro
batchglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$15.0$90.0—$33.75
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
More prices
  • input (long context): $30.0
  • output (long context): $135.0
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5.4-pro
batchdata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$16.5$99.0—$37.13
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
More prices
  • input (long context): $33.0
  • output (long context): $148.5
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5.4-pro
standardglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$30.0$180.0—$67.5
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
More prices
  • input (long context): $60.0
  • output (long context): $270.0
OpenAI
Original creator
gpt-5.4-pro
standardQuantization not disclosed
$30.0$180.0—$67.5
Unverified (via models.dev)
Verified 8h ago · Changed 8h ago
More prices
  • input (prompts > 200k): $60.0
  • input (prompts > 272k): $60.0
  • output (prompts > 200k): $270.0
  • output (prompts > 272k): $270.0
Azure AI Foundry
gpt-5.4-pro
standarddata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$33.0$198.0—$74.25
Provider API
Verified 6h ago · Changed 8h ago
More prices
  • input (long context): $66.0
  • output (long context): $297.0

Same weights don't always mean identical outputs: quantization, context limits and serving stacks can change quality, especially for tool calling. Prices are USD per 1M tokens; hyperscaler prices are for the reference region shown.

Monthly cost estimate

Azure AI Foundry global endpoint$6,600/mo
OpenAI $6,600/mo
Azure AI Foundry data zone (US)$7,260/mo

Cache hits use each provider's cached-input price where it has one. Cache write costs aren't included.