LLM PricesModelsChangelog
Prices in USD per 1M tokens, text only. Each price shows where it came from and when it was last verified. Prices marked unverified come from models.dev (community-maintained) until we read them from the provider directly.
← All models

GPT OSS Safeguard 20B

Same open weights, served by 2 providers.

openaiOpen weights128k contextReleased 2025-10-29openai/gpt-oss-safeguard-20b

Providers

Standard tier onlyFull precision only
ProviderTheir model idServingInputOutputCached inBlended 3:1Source
AWS Bedrock
openai.gpt-oss-safeguard-20b
standardQuantization not disclosed
$0.07$0.20—$0.103
Unverified (via models.dev)
Verified 8h ago · Changed 8h ago
Groq
openai/gpt-oss-safeguard-20b
standardQuantization not disclosed
$0.075$0.30—$0.131
Unverified (via models.dev)
Verified 8h ago · Changed 8h ago

Same weights don't always mean identical outputs: quantization, context limits and serving stacks can change quality, especially for tool calling. Prices are USD per 1M tokens; hyperscaler prices are for the reference region shown.

Monthly cost estimate

AWS Bedrock $11/mo
Groq $13.5/mo

Cache hits use each provider's cached-input price where it has one. Cache write costs aren't included.