LLM PricesModelsChangelog
Prices in USD per 1M tokens, text only. Each price shows where it came from and when it was last verified. Prices marked unverified come from models.dev (community-maintained) until we read them from the provider directly.
← All models

o1-pro

Same model, served by 2 providers.

openaiClosed200k contextReleased 2025-03-19openai/o1-pro

Providers

Standard tier onlyFull precision only
ProviderTheir model idServingInputOutputCached inBlended 3:1Source
Azure AI Foundry
o1-pro
batchglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$75.0$300.0—$131.25
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
o1-pro
batchdata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$82.5$330.0—$144.38
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
o1-pro
standardglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$150.0$600.0—$262.5
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
OpenAI
Original creatorDeprecated
o1-pro
standardQuantization not disclosed
$150.0$600.0—$262.5
Unverified (via models.dev)
Verified 7h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
o1-pro
standarddata zone (US)Quantization not disclosed
$165.0$660.0—$288.75
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
o1-pro
standardeastusQuantization not disclosed
$165.0$660.0—$288.75
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago

Same weights don't always mean identical outputs: quantization, context limits and serving stacks can change quality, especially for tool calling. Prices are USD per 1M tokens; hyperscaler prices are for the reference region shown.

Monthly cost estimate

Azure AI Foundry global endpoint$27,000/mo
OpenAI $27,000/mo
Azure AI Foundry data zone (US)$29,700/mo
Azure AI Foundry eastus$29,700/mo

Cache hits use each provider's cached-input price where it has one. Cache write costs aren't included.