LLM PricesModelsChangelog
Prices in USD per 1M tokens, text only. Each price shows where it came from and when it was last verified. Prices marked unverified come from models.dev (community-maintained) until we read them from the provider directly.
← All models

o3-pro

Same model, served by 2 providers.

openaiClosed200k contextReleased 2025-06-10openai/o3-pro

Providers

Standard tier onlyFull precision only
ProviderTheir model idServingInputOutputCached inBlended 3:1Source
Azure AI Foundry
o3-pro
batchglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$10.0$40.0—$17.5
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
Azure AI Foundry
o3-pro
standardglobal endpointQuantization not disclosed
$20.0$80.0—$35.0
Provider API
Verified 5h ago · Changed 7h ago
OpenAI
Original creator
o3-pro
standardQuantization not disclosed
$20.0$80.0—$35.0
Unverified (via models.dev)
Verified 7h ago · Changed 7h ago

Same weights don't always mean identical outputs: quantization, context limits and serving stacks can change quality, especially for tool calling. Prices are USD per 1M tokens; hyperscaler prices are for the reference region shown.

Monthly cost estimate

Azure AI Foundry global endpoint$3,600/mo
OpenAI $3,600/mo

Cache hits use each provider's cached-input price where it has one. Cache write costs aren't included.